The Writing Mind

Where the Journey Begins!

Here Comes The Sun!

on 2011/11/29

Greetings one and all!

Here is my new official blog for any narratives-opinions-non-poetic material! I also might just throw in some of my pictures too!

I always wanted this type of sunny layout for my online space, so

“Here Comes The Sun

Here Comes the sun, and I say

It’s alright”

Needless to say that I am VERY happy at what I am seeing and I hope to make it more “sunny” as time goes on!

Sit back and wear your sunglasses as you sip on your drink and enjoy “The Writing Mind!”

Best,

Maya Bahl

Leave a Reply

